Bret Easton Ellis Apologizes For Kathryn Bigelow Tweets
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

Twitter heel Bret Easton Ellis has apologized for a handful of inflammatory tweets against "Zero Dark Thirty" director Kathryn Bigelow that he sent out starting on Dec.Looking for the ideal dress to wear for A-Line Wedding Dresses? 6, 2012. 

"I've taken a lot of hits in my career—they bounce off," Ellis wrote in a 2,200-word-plus explainer-cum-apology for The Daily Beast. "The armor was built so long ago that I now assume everyone else in the public eye can handle it when they’re shot at. But the outcry over the Bigelow tweets was eye-opening to me in a way that nothing else has ever been. I got it. I heard it. I looked back at what I was doing with those tweets (quickly, unconsciously, hurriedly, drunkenly) and I have to admit they simply back-fired. Which is why I’m writing this. No one asked me to write this. I simply write something like this when I'm in pain. And I’ve been slowly feeling a painfulness when reading all of the articles reacting to those tweets." 

Ellis started a wildfire when he wrote that Bigelow, who won an Oscar for directing "The Hurt Locker" and could win another for "Zero Dark Thirty," was overrated because she was an attractive woman. 

Our business is ... 
A full service dry cleaners. We offer a variety of services from alterations to wedding dress cleaning. 

You might not know that .Freeshipping cute ball gown wedding dress rural ring set ... 
All of our services are done “in house.” This means that we do not ship our clothes to another location to be serviced. This assures that our customers can count on their belongings being safe under one roof with quality service. 

We chose to operate our business in or near Stark County because ... 
Because I was born and raised in Stark County and have always known that I wanted to stay in the area. It’s a great place to raise a family and to run a family business. My parents have Dutch Girl Cleaners, also in Stark County, and it’s nice to be able to learn from their success and hard work. 

Our greatest challenge is ...Shop PromGirl for maggie sottero wedding dress and pageant gowns with high low hemlines. 
Making sure to keep up with the latest technology and to implement the most eco-friendly and safest processes available. 

Our business is ... 
A full service dry cleaners. We offer a variety of services from alterations to wedding dress cleaning. 

You might not know that ... 
All of our services are done “in house.” This means that we do not ship our clothes to another location to be serviced. This assures that our customers can count on their belongings being safe under one roof with quality service. 

We chose to operate our business in or near Stark County because ... 
Because I was born and raised in Stark County and have always known that I wanted to stay in the area.Elegant Empire Wedding Dresses in chiffon. It’s a great place to raise a family and to run a family business. My parents have Dutch Girl Cleaners, also in Stark County, and it’s nice to be able to learn from their success and hard work. 

Our greatest challenge is ... 
Making sure to keep up with the latest technology and to implement the most eco-friendly and safest processes available.We provide rental service on a variety of Wedding Dress Shops, qua and tuxedos, etc.





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 877
|
امتیاز مطلب : 5
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 2
|
مجموع امتیاز : 2
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 29 آذر 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: